HVNA Board of Directors

Tommy Kinney, President, 919-490-2555, tommykinney@hvna.org

Elisabeth Wiener, Vice President/PAC-3, elisabethwiener@hvna.org      

Hank Hankla, Secretary, hankhankla@hvna.org 

Bobby Kanoy, Treasurer, 919-452-7131, bobbykanoy@hvna.org  

Don Stanger, Newsletter/Email list service/Bulletin board/Crime reporting, 919-489-2248, donstanger@hvna.org    

Courtney Mumford, Welcoming, courtneymumford@hvna.org 

Nate O’Keefe, Website, nateokeefe@hvna.org  

Katie Kalb, Appearance, katiekalb@hvna.org  

Courtney Alston, At-large, courtneyalston@hvna.org  

Betty Mushak, At-large, bettymushak@hvna.org  

Mary Rae Hunter, At-large, 919-810-7005 (c), maryhunter@hvna.org

Tad DeBerry, Emeritus member, 919-489-5270, 919-604-1708 (c), taddeberry@hvna.org     

Mary Tatum, Emeritus member, 919-493-3934, marytatum@hvna.org    

Clay Chandler, Emeritus member, claychandler@hvna.org

 

Board docs